كتابة ايميل بالانجليزي جاهز
كتابة ايميل بالانجليزي جاهز

كتابة ايميل بالانجليزي جاهز

كتابة ايميل بالانجليزي جاهز، الايميلات توجد في المقررات من بداية الصف السادس، ولها تكنيك معين في طريقة كتابتها،وهذا التكنيك ليس صعبا أو مستحيلا ولكنه يتطلب تركيز الطالب، وبمجرد أن يفهمه الطالب يصبح أمر كتابة الايميل من أسهل ما يكون.

كتابة ايميل بالانجليزي جاهز

كتابة ايميل بالانجليزي جاهز، لقد لمحنا لوجود تكنيك معين في كتابة الايميل، وهذا التكنيك مكون من خطوات مرتبة وثابتة، وهذه الخطوات هي ما سوف نقدمه لكم اليوم في هذا الدرس، ولذلك سوف نقدم مجموعة من الايميلات الجاهزة والمحلولة حتي يتعلم منها الطالب.

مجموعة ايميلات بالانجليزي جاهزة

الايميل الاول:

Write an email to your friend Ola to tell her about your breakfast you had yesterday.Your name is Hala and your email address is Hala33@yahoo.com.And your friend’s email is Ola55@yahoo.com

To:Ola55@yahoo.com

From:Hala33@yahoo.com

Subject:my breakfast

,Dear Ola

I am happy to write to you.Yesterday my grandmother made a big breakfast.We ate eggs,beans and potatoes.We were hungry and ate a lot of food.We thanked our grandmother.Write to me soon

,Yours

Hala

الايميل الثاني:

 Write an email to your friend Adham to tell him about your visit to the Egyptian Museum.Your name is Adham and your email address is  Adham55@yahoo.com.And your friend’s email address is Ali66@yahoo.com

To:Ali66@yahoo.com

From: Adham55@yahoo.com

Subject:A visit to the Egyptian Museum

,Dear Ali

How are you and your family?I’d like to tell you about my visit to the Egyptian Museum.The museum is open daily.It costs five pounds to get in.I saw the Mummy rooms.I had a nice time there.Please write soon

,Your friend

Ali

 

الايميل الثالث:

Write an email to your friend Emad to tell him about your favorite ice cream flavor.Your name is Adel and your email address is Adel88@yahoo.com.And your friend’s email address is Emad22@yahoo.com

To:Emad22@yahoo.com

From:Adel88@yahoo.com

Subject:my favorite ice cream

,Dear Emad

I miss you very much.I’d like to tell you about ice cram.I like ice cream very much.It is my favorite dessert.My favorite flavor is chocolate.I buy it from a shop near my house.My best wishes to you

,Love

Adel

 

الايميل الرابع:

Write an email to your friend Mona to tell him about your family.Your name is Walaa and your email address is Mona22@yahoo.com.And your friend’s email is Walaa54@yahoo.com

To:Walaa54@yahoo.com

From:Mona22@yahoo.com

Subject:my family

,Dear Walaa

I hope you are fine.I want to tell you about my family.My mother is a teacher and my father is died.I have one brother.I go with my mother to school.My best wishes to you

,Love

Mona

والي هنا نكون قد أنتهينا من تقديم كتابة ايميل بالانجليزي جاهز،وللمزيد من الموضوعات يتم الضغط علي الرابط التالي:

عن admin

نبذة عن ادارة موقع مواضيع باللغة الاتجليزية وجميع الموظفين: نحن فريق واحد هدفنا تقديم افضل واسهل وسائل تعليم اللغة الانجليزية التي يحتاج لها كل طالب ودارس وباحث حتي يصل لهدفة.

تعليق واحد

  1. الأيميل 👌🌹

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.